Yes!

If you set your account as an "Agency" during onboarding, you will have a few extra fields to fill in when creating your campaign brief. These fields will prompt you for information about your client so we can create content using their business name and description instead of your own.

This must be changed on account setup and cannot be changed after the fact. If you accidentally set the wrong view, the only way to fix it is to contact us to completely reset your account.

Did this answer your question?